Thu May 8 19:19:01 CDT 2014 NewCreatureExodus 93.182.159.29
Thu May 15 12:37:34 CDT 2014 MyPad 109.126.197.147
Thu May 15 12:37:40 CDT 2014 BibleTimeClock 84.51.106.116
Thu May 15 12:37:41 CDT 2014 JotsOfInterest 188.235.213.21
Thu May 15 12:37:50 CDT 2014 PbiblxHumbleStart 46.181.162.222
Mon May 19 11:04:25 CDT 2014 TheologyTerms 62.210.142.7
RecentComments 93.115.94.85

RecentComments 93.115.94.85

Mon May 26 18:52:38 CDT 2014 BibleTimeClock 213.238.175.57
Mon Jul 7 04:45:20 CDT 2014 TorreyRighteousnessOfGod 188.143.232.211
Sat Jul 19 05:25:39 CDT 2014 ShepherdPupSettlingIn 162.244.13.18
RecentComments 111.93.30.67

RecentComments 111.93.30.67

RecentComments 111.93.30.67

Tue Aug 5 17:46:34 CDT 2014 RecentComments 213.238.175.71
RecentComments 50.201.124.2

RecentComments 50.201.124.2

RecentComments 50.201.124.2

Thu Aug 21 00:35:28 CDT 2014 RecentComments 37.57.231.226
RecentComments 105.112.1.54

RecentComments 105.112.1.54

RecentComments 105.112.1.54

RecentComments 46.181.153.43

RecentComments 46.181.153.43

RecentComments 46.181.153.43

RecentComments 190.63.166.20

RecentComments 190.63.166.20

RecentComments 190.63.166.20

Tue Sep 9 20:34:33 CDT 2014 RecentComments 37.57.231.226
Fri Sep 19 18:26:45 CDT 2014 RecentEdits 178.150.142.129
Fri Sep 26 21:26:55 CDT 2014 RecentEdits 178.150.142.129
Sat Oct 11 08:07:33 CDT 2014 TheologyTerms 62.210.167.213
Sun Oct 12 15:22:56 CDT 2014 JotsOfInterest 62.210.167.213
Wed Oct 15 16:06:12 CDT 2014 JotsOfInterest 62.210.78.209
Wed Oct 15 22:05:24 CDT 2014 TheologyTerms 62.210.78.209
Fri Oct 24 10:12:23 CDT 2014 PbiblxHumbleStart 195.154.187.13
SelfHelpBible 201.236.80.43

SelfHelpBible 201.236.80.43

SelfHelpBible 201.236.80.43

SelfHelpBible 62.205.162.68

SelfHelpBible 62.205.162.68

SelfHelpBible 62.205.162.68

SelfHelpBible 187.120.35.86

SelfHelpBible 187.120.35.86

SelfHelpBible 187.120.35.86

SelfHelpBible 12.234.194.19

SelfHelpBible 12.234.194.19

RecentComments 188.143.232.111

RecentComments 188.143.232.111

ShepherdPupSettlingIn 188.143.232.111

ShepherdPupSettlingIn 188.143.232.111


(#) (%)