Wed Aug 26 16:09:53 2015 FoundationsOfTheLikePreciousFaith 166.137.139.96
Thu Aug 27 05:17:03 2015 PrayingThePsalms:44 174.29.7.26
Fri Aug 28 07:41:37 2015 PrayingThePsalms 174.29.7.26
Thu Sep 3 16:10:41 2015 PrayingThePsalms:51 63.158.50.254
Sat Sep 5 08:47:07 2015 PrayingThePsalms 174.29.7.26
Sat Sep 5 09:18:05 2015 PrayingThePsalms:53 174.29.7.26
Mon Sep 7 07:45:01 2015 PrayingThePsalms:55 174.29.7.26
Wed Oct 21 05:40:14 2015 RealPeople 188.143.232.40
Thu Oct 22 09:24:35 2015 RealPeople 188.143.232.22
Fri Oct 23 19:52:56 2015 RealPeople 188.143.232.34

FoundationsOfTheLikePreciousFaith 188.143.232.14

FoundationsOfTheLikePreciousFaith 188.143.232.14

Sun Nov 8 06:09:50 2015 PrayingThePsalms:44 75.166.165.94
Sun Nov 15 10:23:50 2015 PrayingThePsalms:87 174.16.222.82
Mon Nov 16 07:00:34 2015 PrayingThePsalms:88 174.16.222.82
Tue Nov 17 07:17:47 2015 PrayingThePsalms:89 71.218.139.211
Sun Dec 20 09:12:50 2015 PrayingThePsalms:60 184.96.180.36
Sun Jan 3 21:00:09 2016 PrayingThePsalms:10 184.96.180.36
Wed Jan 13 02:19:24 2016 PrayingThePsalms:103 184.96.180.36
RecentComments 190.78.240.126

RecentComments 221.178.182.22

AllDiligenceAdd 188.143.232.32

RecentComments 188.143.234.155

PrayingThePsalms:97 188.143.232.27

PrayingThePsalms:24 188.143.232.32

RecentComments 188.143.234.155

Wed Feb 10 11:05:33 2016 DoctrinalStudy 188.143.232.14
Wed Feb 10 11:22:28 2016 FoundationsOfTheLikePreciousFaith 188.143.232.14

[Edit RecentAlerts] [Create Thread to RecentAlerts] [Discuss RecentAlerts] [RecentAlerts Presentation]